Subject: vote 1

Date: 16/11/2023 09:48:59

1

Voters	9	For	5	Against	4	Abstain	0
Lindsey Robinson (Clerk)							
Tracy Colyer (Councillor)							
Amber Dunbar (Cllr)							
Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor)							
Chamber							
Councillor Derek Ross							
Councillor Juli Harris							
Councillor Marc Macrae							
Councillor Neil Cameron							
Councillor Paul McBain							
Councillor Sandy Keith							
Councillor Sonya Warren							