

Audit, Performance and Risk Committee

Thursday, 29 June 2023

Council Chambers

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Audit, Performance and Risk Committee, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 29 June 2023 at 09:00 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1.	Sederunt	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Unaudited Annual Accounts	3 - 64

Local Code of Corporate Governance - Update





65 - 80

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD SEDERUNT

Councillor Scott Lawrence (Chair)

Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor John Divers (Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (Member)
Mr Graham Hilditch (Member)
Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Member)
Ms Sonya Duncan (Member)
Ms Deborah O'Shea (Member)

Mr Stuart Falconer (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk