

## **Community Planning Board**

# Wednesday, 08 November 2023 SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA

The undernoted reports have been added to the agenda for the meeting of the Community Planning Board to be held at Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Wednesday, 08 November 2023 at 14:00.

#### **BUSINESS**

4a. UK Government Our Long Term Plan for Towns

3 - 10

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

#### THE MORAY COUNCIL

## **Community Planning Board**

### **SEDERUNT**

Mr Adam Coldwells (Chair)
Councillor Kathleen Robertson (Depute Chair)

Mr George Burgess (Member)

Mr Murray Ferguson (Member)

Chief Superintendent Graeme Mackie (Member)

Mr Grant Moir (Member)

Mr David Reid (Member)

Mr Anthony Standing (Member)

Mrs Susan Webb (Member)

Ms Caroline Webster (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Juli Harris (Member)

Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Member)

Councillor Bridget Mustard (Member)

Mr Andrew Anderson (Member)

Mr Roddy Burns (Member)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Outside Body Appointee)

Councillor Amber Dunbar (Outside Body Appointee)

Clerk Name:	Lindsey Robinson
Clerk Telephone:	07966 120593
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk