

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 24 September 2020

remote locations via video conference

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at remote locations via video conference, on Thursday, 24 September 2020 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1	Welcome and Apologies	
2	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3	Membership of Board and Committees - Update	5 - 8
4	Minute of the Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint	9 - 12
	Board dated 30 July 2020	
5	Action Log of the Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint	13 - 14
	Board dated 30 July 2020	
6	Chief Officer Report	15 - 18
7	Revenue Budget Monitoring Quarter 1 for 2020-21	19 - 38
8	Moray Winter Surge Action Plan 2020-21	39 - 50
9	Flu Immunisation Delivery Plan Moray Update	51 - 54
10	Eligibility Criteria for Access to Adult Social Care	55 - 58
11	Standards Officer and Depute Officer Reappointment	59 - 62





12	Membership of Moray Integration Joint Board -	63 - 66
	Proposed Increase	
13	Delegated Authority for Chief Officer	67 - 70
14	Governance Assurance - Clinical and Care Governance	71 - 94
	and Audit Performance and Risk Committees	
15	Risk Policy (Updated)	95 - 106
16	Moray Integration Joint Board Meeting Dates 2021-22	107 - 114
17	Members Expenses	115 - 122

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

MEMBERSHIP

Mr Jonathan Passmore (Chair) Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Councillor Shona Morrison (Vice- Moray Council

Chair)

Councillor Theresa Coull Moray Council
Councillor Tim Eagle Moray Council

Mr Sandy Riddell Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Mr Dennis Robertson Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Ms Tracey Abdy Chief Financial Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board

Mr Ivan Augustus Carer Representative

Ms Elidh Brown
Dr June Brown
Third Sector Representative (tsiMoray)
Nurse Director – Health and Social Care

Partnerships/Interim Deputy Executive Nurse Director

Mr Sean Coady Head of Service and IJB Hosted Services

Ms Karen Donaldson UNISON, Moray Council

Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram Chief Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board Mr Steven Lindsay NHS Grampian Staff Partnership Representative

Mr Christopher Littlejohn Deputy Director of Public Health

Ms Jane Mackie Chief Social Work Officer, Moray Council Dr Malcolm Metcalfe Deputy Medical Director, NHS Grampian

Dr Graham Taylor Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Mrs Val Thatcher Public Partnership Forum Representative

Dr Lewis Walker Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Clerk Name:

Clerk Telephone: 01343 563014

Clerk Email: committee.services@moray.gov.uk