Vote 1 - Car Park

Subject: Charges

Date: 27/09/2023 11:28:05

Total: 24 For: 15 Against: 7 Abstain: 2

Voters: **Result:** Scott Lawrence (Councillor) For Theresa Coull (Councillor) For Derek Ross (Councillor) For Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor) **Against** Ben Williams (Councillor) **Against** Shona Morrison (Councillor) For Councillor Amber Dunbar **Against Councillor Bridget Mustard** For Councillor David Gordon For **Councillor Donald Gatt** For Councillor Graham Leadbitter **Against** Councillor Jeremie Fernandes **Against**

Councillor John Divers
Councillor John Stuart
Councillor Juli Harris
Councillor Kathleen Robertson
Councillor Marc Macrae
Councillor Neil Cameron
For
Councillor Neil McLennan
For
Abstain

Councillor Paul McBain

Councillor Peter Bloomfield

Councillor Sandy Keith

Councillor Sonya Warren

Councillor Tracy Colyer

For