Subject: Vote 1

Date: 18/01/2024 09:58:08

1

Voters	7	For	4	Against	3	Abstain	0
Aileen Scott							
Sean Hoath							
Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor)							
Chamber							
Councillor Amber Dunbar							
Councillor Juli Harris							
Councillor Marc Macrae							
Councillor Paul McBain							
Councillor Sandy Keith							
Councillor Sonya Warren							