

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 30 November 2023

Council Chambers

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 30 November 2023 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

<u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minutes of meeting of 28 September 2023	4 - 9
4.	Action Log of 28 September 2023	10 - 10
5.	Minutes of Special Meeting dated 26 October 2023	11 - 12
6.	Chief Officer Report	13 - 24
7.	Grampian Vaccination and Immunisation Annual	25 - 64
	Report 2023	
8.	Revenue Budget Monitoring Quarter 2 2023-24	65 - 85
9.	Adult and Older Adult Mental Health Medical	86 - 90
	Workforce	
10.	Moray Winter Surge Action Plan 2023-24	91 - 124
11.	Review of Financial Regulations	125 - 146
12.	Care for People Plan - Moray Arrangements	147 - 150





- 13. Annual Report of the Chief Social Work Officer 2022-23 151 183
- 14. Moray Integration Joint Board Meetings 2024-25
 184 188
- 15. Realignment of Services [Para 6.2.5]

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair) Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member) Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member) Councillor Ben Williams (Voting Member) Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio) Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Stuart Falconer (Non-Voting Member) Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member) Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member) Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member) Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member) Dr Robert Lockhart (Non-Voting Member) Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member) Ms Elizabeth Robinson (Non-Voting Member) Dr Malcolm Simmons (Non-Voting Member) Ms Tracy Stephen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Kevin Todd (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Caroline O'Connor
Clerk Telephone:	07779 999296
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk