MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

VOTING MEMBERSHIP

Statutory Voting Members

NOTE:

Voting Members (and substitutes) are appointed for 3 years, Health Board and Council need to consider after 3 years, but can re-appoint the same Members

Chair and Vice-Chair of Board rotate every 18 months.

		Date Appointed	Re-Appointment Due
Cllr Shona Morrison	Moray Council	24 May 2017 (became	23 May 2020
(Chair IJB)		Chair 13 June 2018)	
Mr Dennis Robertson	Non-Executive NHS	14 May 2019	14 May 2022
(Vice-Chair IJB)	Board Member		
Cllr Theresa Coull	Moray Council	19 December 2019	19 December 2022
(Chair APR)	-		
Cllr Frank Brown	Moray Council	2 December 2020	23 May 2017
	-	(original appointed 24	
		May 2017)	
Mr Sandy Riddell	Non-Executive NHS	5 November 2018	5 November 2021
(Chair CCG)	Board Member		
Mr Nick Fluck	Non-Executive NHS	24 September 2020	24 September 2023
	Board Member		·
Cllr John Divers	Moray Council	To be confirmed by	
	_	Scottish Government	
Prof Siladitya	NHS Board Member	To be confirmed by	
Bhattacharya		Scottish Government	

Substitute Voting Members

		Date Appointed	Re-Appointment Due
Cllr Louise Laing (sub for Cllr Morrison and Coull)	Moray Council	19 December 2019 (originally appointed 24 May 2017)	19 December 2022
Cllr Sonya Warren (sub for Cllr Morrison and Coull)	Moray Council	13 June 2018 (Originally appointed 24 May 2017	13 June 2021
Cllr Tim Eagle (sub for Cllr Brown)	Moray Council	13 June 2018	13 June 2021
Cllr Ryan Edwards (sub for Cllr Divers)	Moray Council	To be agreed	