Subject:	Vote 1 - Charging for Services			
Date:	12/12/2023 11:14:58			
Total:	25 For:	4 Against:	21 Abstain:	0

Voters:	Result:
Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor)	Against
Theresa Coull (Councillor)	Against
John Stuart (Councillor)	Against
Neil Cameron (Councillor)	Against
Councillor Amber Dunbar	Against
Councillor Bridget Mustard	Against
Councillor David Gordon	Against
Councillor Derek Ross	For
Councillor Donald Gatt	Against
Councillor Graham Leadbitter	Against
Councillor James Allan	Against
Councillor Jeremie Fernandes	Against
Councillor John Cowe	Against
Councillor John Divers	For
Councillor Juli Harris	Against
Councillor Kathleen Robertson	Against
Councillor Marc Macrae	Against
Councillor Neil McLennan	For
Councillor Paul McBain	Against
Councillor Peter Bloomfield	Against
Councillor Sandy Keith	For
Councillor Scott Lawrence	Against
Councillor Shona Morrison	Against
Councillor Sonya Warren	Against
Councillor Tracy Colyer	Against