Moray Integration Joint Board – as at 15 December 2023

Moray Integration Joint Board

4 Council voting members	Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair) Ben Williams Peter Bloomfield Scott Lawrence
4 NHS Grampian voting members	Dennis Robertson (Chair) Derick Murray Sandy Riddell Vacancy
Third Sector Stakeholder	Graham Hilditch
NHS Grampian Staff Representative Stakeholder Member	Deirdre McIntyre
Carer Stakeholder	Ivan Augustus
Service User Stakeholder	Vacancy
Moray Council Staff Representative	Kevin Todd
Chief Officer Professional	Simon Bokor-Ingram
Chief Social Work Officer	Tracy Stephen
Lead Nurse	Jane Ewen
GP Lead	Dr Robert Lockhart Dr Malcolm Simmons
Non Primary Medical Services Lead	Prof Duff Bruce
Additional Member	Elizabeth Robinson

Audit, Performance and Risk Members

(note chair needs to be alternate partnership member to the Chair of MIJB)

2 Council voting members	Ben Williams
	Scott Lawrence (Chair)
2 Health Board voting members	Sandy Riddell
_	Derick Murray
Third Sector Stakeholder	Graham Hilditch
NHS Grampian Staff Representative Stakeholder	Deirdre McIntyre
Member	

Clinical and Care Governance Members

2 Council voting member	Cllr Peter Bloomfield
	Cllr Scott Lawrence
2 Health Board voting member (Chair)	Derick Murray (Chair)
	Vacancy
Carer Stakeholder	Ivan Augustus
Service User Stakeholder	Vacancy
Third Sector Stakeholder	Graham Hilditch
Moray Council Staff Representative	Kevin Todd
Chief Officer Professional	Simon Bokor-Ingram
Chief Social Work Officer	Tracy Stephen
Lead Nurse	Jane Ewen

APPENDIX 1

GP Lead	Dr Robert Lockhart and Dr
	Malcolm Simmons
Non Primary Medical Services Lead	Prof Duff Bruce
Additional Member	Elizabeth Robinson