Subject: Date:	Common Good Site - 23/04/2024 12:34:17	Forres			
Total:		14 For:	9 Against:	3 Abstain:	2
Voters:	Result:				
John Stuart (Councillor)	Abstain				
Councillor Amber Dunbar	For				
Councillor Bridget Mustard	For				
Councillor Derek Ross	For				
Councillor Draeyk Van Der Horn	Against				
Councillor Graham Leadbitter	Against				
Councillor Jeremie Fernandes	Abstain				
Councillor John Cowe	For				
Councillor John Divers	For				
Councillor Kathleen Robertson	For				
Councillor Marc Macrae	For				
Councillor Paul McBain	For				
Councillor Sandy Keith	For				
Councillor Shona Morrison	Against				