

## **Grampian Valuation Joint Board**

Friday, 21 August 2020

## **SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA**

The undernoted reports have been added to the Agenda for the meeting of **Grampian Valuation Joint Board** on **Friday**, **21 August 2020** at **10:30**.

### **BUSINESS**

7. Internal Audit Annual Report

5 - 6

#### **GUIDANCE NOTES**

- \* Declaration of Group Decisions and Members Interests At the beginning of the meeting, immediately following the Sederunt, the Convener will, in terms of Standing Order 25, seek declarations from individuals on any financial or other interests.
- \*\* Written Questions Any member can put one question to the Convener about relevant and competent business not already on the Agenda for a meeting of the Board. No member can put more than one question at any meeting. The member must give notice in writing of their question to the Clerk 4 working days prior to the meeting. A copy of any written answer provided by the Convener will be tabled at the start of the relevant meeting. The member who has put the question may, after the answer has been given, ask one supplementary question directly related to the subject matter but no discussion will be allowed.
- \*\*\* Question Time At each ordinary meeting of the Board, 10 minutes will be allowed for question time when any member can put one question to the Convener regarding any matter within the remit of the Board. The Member who has put the question may, after the answer has been given, ask one supplementary question directly related to the subject matter, but no discussion will be allowed. In the event of further information/investigation being required in order to answer the question, the Clerk who will arrange for a written answer to be provided within 7 working days.



# **Grampian Valuation Joint Board**

## **SEDERUNT**

Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Chair)

Councillor Bill Cormie (Depute Chair)

Councillor Charles Buchan (Member)

Councillor Marion Buchan (Member)

Councillor Neil Copland (Member)

Councillor Gordon Graham (Member)

Councillor Andy Kille (Member)

Councillor Neil MacGregor (Member)

Councillor Avril Mackenzie (Member)

Councillor Ron McKail (Member)

Councillor John Reynolds (Member)

Councillor Brian Topping (Member)

Councillor Judy Whyte (Member)

Councillor Frank Brown (Member)

Councillor Theresa Coull (Member)

Clerk Name: Tracey Sutherland Clerk Telephone: 01343 563014

Clerk Email: tracey.sutherland@moray.gov.uk