

# **Community Planning Board**

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that a Meeting of the **Community Planning Board** is to be held at **remote locations via video conference**, on **Tuesday, 24 November 2020** at **14:00**.

#### **BUSINESS**

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Minute of Meeting of 16 September 2020	5 - 8
3.	Economic Recovery Plan	9 - 32
4.	Childrens Services Plan 2019-20	33 - 72
5.	The Promise	73 - 78
6.	Proposed Dates 2021	79 - 80
7.	Information Report - Childrens Services Plan 2020-23	81 - 122
8.	Information Report - Community Justice Annual	
	Outcome Activity Return MORAY	148
۵	ACCP	

Any person attending the meeting who requires access assistance should contact customer services on 01343 563217 in advance of the meeting.

#### THE MORAY COUNCIL

## **Community Planning Board**

### **SEDERUNT**

Councillor Graham Leadbitter (Chair)

Mr Stuart Black (Member)

Anne Campbell (Member)

Mr Murray Ferguson (Member)

Chief Superintendent George MacDonald (Member)

Mr Grant Moir (Member)

Mr Mike Palmer (Member)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Member)

Mr Anthony Standing (Member)

Mr Don Vass (Member)

Mrs Susan Webb (Member)

Councillor George Alexander (Member)

Councillor John Cowe (Member)

Councillor John Divers (Member)

Councillor Tim Eagle (Member)

Councillor Sonya Warren (Member)

Mr Roddy Burns (Member)

Mr Martin Tait (Member)

Clerk Name: Tracey Sutherland Clerk Telephone: 01343 563014

Clerk Email: tracey.sutherland@moray.gov.uk