

# **Moray Integration Joint Board**

# Thursday, 27 May 2021

### remote locations via video conference

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at **remote locations via video conference**, on **Thursday, 27 May 2021** at **13:30** to consider the business noted below.

### <u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minute of Meeting of Moray Integration Joint Board on	5 - 10
	25 March 2021	
4.	Minute of Meeting of Moray Integration Joint Board on	11 - 14
	29 April 2021	
5.	Action Log of the Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint	15 - 16
	Board dated 25 March 2021	
6.	Chief Officer Report	17 - 28
7.	Report by Chief Officer, Health and Social Care Clinical and Care Governance Committee Annual	29 - 34
	Assurance Report	

Report by Chair of Clinical and Care Governance Committee





8.	Audit Performance and Risk Committee Annual	35 - 74
	Assurance Report	
9.	Report by Chair of Audit, Performance and Risk Committee <b>Premises Strategy Report</b>	75 - 78
10.	Report by Chief Financial Officer Moray Alcohol and Drug Partnership Plans for 2021-22	79 - 96
	Report by Moray Alcohol and Drugs Partnership Manager	

### MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

#### **MEMBERSHIP**

Councillor Shona Morrison (Chair)

Mr Dennis Robertson (Vice-Chair) Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member) Professor Nicholas Fluck (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Frank Brown (Voting Member) Councillor Theresa Coull (Voting Member) Councillor John Divers (Voting Member) Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Ms Tracey Abdy (Non-Voting Member) Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Ms Elidh Brown (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member) Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Steven Lindsay (Non-Voting Member) Mr Chris Littlejohn (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Mackie (Non-Voting Member) Dr Malcolm Metcalfe (Non-Voting Member) Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member) Dr Lewis Walker (Non-Voting Member) Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Mr Neil Strachan (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	tracey.sutherland@moray.gov.uk