

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 26 January 2023

Council Chambers

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 26 January 2023 at 10:00 to consider the business noted below.

<u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Sederunt	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minute of Meeting of 24 November 2022	5 - 10
4.	Action Log - 24 November 2022	11 - 12
5.	Minutes of Committees for Noting	
5a.	Minutes of AP&R meeting of 30 June 2022 - am	13 - 14
5b.	Minute of AP&R Meeting of 30 June 2022 - pm	15 - 18
5c.	Minutes of AP&R meeting of 25 August 2022	19 - 20
5d.	Minute of CCG Meeting of 25 August 2022	21 - 24
6.	Chief Officer Report	25 - 32
7.	Membership of Board and Committees	33 - 38
8.	External Auditors Report to Those Charged with	39 - 72
	Governance Report	
9.	Audited Annual Accounts 2021-22	73 - 138



4

Coderunt



10.	Aberdeenshire Hosted Services	139 - 154
11.	Lossiemouth Locality Community Consultation	155 - 238
12.	Moray Scheme of Integration Report	239 - 336
13.	Recruitment Challenges and Opportunities in Moray	337 - 346
14.	Reserves Policy Review	347 - 356

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair) Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member) Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member) Councillor John Divers (Voting Member) Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member) Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio) Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Stuart Falconer (Non-Voting Member) Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member) Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member) Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member) Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member) Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tracey Sutherland
Clerk Telephone:	07971 879268
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk