

# **Moray Integration Joint Board**

Thursday, 28 September 2023

## **Council Chambers**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 28 September 2023 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

#### <u>AGENDA</u>

Sederunt	
Declaration of Member's Interests	
Minutes of meeting of 29 June 2023	5 - 12
Action Log of 29 June 2023	13 - 14
Chief Officer Report	15 - 32
Revenue Budget Monitoring Quarter 1 for 2023-24	33 - 54
MRI Scanner and Ligature Reduction Integrated	55 - 60
Programme - Dr Gray's Hospital	
Ministerial Strategic Group Improvement Action Plan	61 - 106
Update	
Lossiemouth Locality Health and Social Care Services	107 - 116
Progress Update	
Keith and East Locality Project	117 - 120
Out of Hours Nursing Service	121 - 126
	Minutes of meeting of 29 June 2023 Action Log of 29 June 2023 Chief Officer Report Revenue Budget Monitoring Quarter 1 for 2023-24 MRI Scanner and Ligature Reduction Integrated Programme - Dr Gray's Hospital Ministerial Strategic Group Improvement Action Plan Update Lossiemouth Locality Health and Social Care Services Progress Update Keith and East Locality Project



4

Coderunt



12.	NHS Grampian Three Year Delivery Plan 2023-2026	127 - 186
13.	Health and Social Care Moray Strategic Delivery Plan	187 - 210
	2023-26	
14.	Annual Performance Report 2022-23	211 - 256
15.	Moray Care for People Plan	257 - 284
16.	Childrens Services Social Work Review of Spend for	285 - 290
	Self Directed Support	
17.	Health and Social Care Moray Annual Complaints	291 - 316
	Report 2022-23	
18.	Public Sector Climate Change Duties Reporting	317 - 330
	Submission 2022-23	
	For Noting - Minute of Special APR Meeting on 29 June	331 - 332
	2023	
	For Noting - Minutes of APR meeting of 29 June 2023	333 - 336
	For Noting - Minutes of CCG meeting of 25 May 2023	337 - 340

#### MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

### SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair) Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member) Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member) Councillor John Divers (Voting Member) Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member) Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio) Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Stuart Falconer (Non-Voting Member) Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member) Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member) Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member) Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member) Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member) Dr Robert Lockhart (Non-Voting Member) Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member) Ms Elizabeth Robinson (Non-Voting

Member) Dr Malcolm Simmons (Non-Voting Member) Ms Tracy Stephen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Kevin Todd (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Caroline O'Connor
Clerk Telephone:	07779 999296
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk