Subject: mlrb - vote 1

Date: 14/09/2023 10:32:07

Total: 7 For: 4 Against: 2 Abstain: 1

Voters: Result: Sonya Warren (Councillor) Abstain Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor) For Councillor Juli Harris For Councillor Marc Macrae Against Councillor Neil Cameron For Councillor Paul McBain Against Councillor Sandy Keith For