MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

MEMBERSHIP

Statutory Voting Members

NOTE:

Voting Members (and substitutes) are appointed for 3 years, Health Board and Council need to consider after 3 years, but can re-appoint the same Members

Chair and Vice-Chair of Board rotate every 18 months, next due 1 April 2021 (other Chairs change at same time). Chair of APR committee should not be from the same partner organisation as the Chair. No time limit in for Chair of CCG (appointed 31 January 2019).

		Date Appointed	Re-Appointment Due
Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair IJB)	Non-Executive NHS Board Member	14 May 2019	14 May 2022
Cllr Shona Morrison (Vice-Chair IJB)	Moray Council	5 May 2017 (became Chair 13 June 2018)	13 June 2021
Cllr Theresa Coull (Chair APR)	Moray Council	19 December 2019	19 December 2022
Cllr Frank Brown	Moray Council	12 February 2020	12 February 2023
Mr Sandy Riddell (Chair CCG)	Non-Executive NHS Board Member	5 November 2018	5 November 2021
Mr Nick Fluck	Non-Executive NHS Board Member	24 September 2020	24 September 2023
Cllr John Divers	Moray Council	To be confirmed by Scottish Government	
To be advised	NHS Board Member	To be confirmed by Scottish Government	

Statutory Non-Voting Members

Ms Tracey Abdy	Chief Financial Officer, Moray Integration Joint	
	Board	
Mr Ivan Augustus	Carer Rep	
Ms Elidh Brown	TsiMORAY	
Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram	Interim Chief Officer, Moray Integration Joint	
	Board	
Mr Sean Coady	Head of Service, Health and Social Care Moray	
Ms Karen Donaldson	UNISON, Moray Council	
Dr Jane Ewan	Nurse Director – Excellence and Innovation,	
	NHS Grampian	
Mr Steven Lindsay	Staff Partnership Rep, NHS Grampian	
Mr Christopher Littlejohn	Deputy Director of Public Health, NHS	
	Grampian	
Ms Jane Mackie	Chief Social Work Officer, Moray Council	
Dr Malcolm Metcalfe	Deputy Medical Director, NHS Grampian	
Mrs Val Thatcher	Public Partnership Rep	
Dr Lewis Walker	Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary	
	Medical Services	

Substitute Voting Members

		Date Appointed	Re-Appointment Due
Cllr Louise Laing (sub for Cllr Morrison and Coull)	Moray Council	19 December 2019	19 December 2022
Cllr Sonya Warren (sub for Cllr Morrison and Coull)	Moray Council	13 June 2018	13 June 2021
Cllr Tim Eagle (sub for Cllr Brown)	Moray Council	13 June 2018	13 June 2021
Ms Heidi Tweedie (sub for Elidh Brown)	Third Sector	1 May 2018	1 May 2021
Cllr Ryan Edwards (sub for Cllr Divers)	Moray Council	28 January 2021	28 January 2023

Non Statutory Advisers

Dr Ann Hodges	Consultant Psychiatrist, NHS Grampian	
Ms Pauline Merchant	Clinical Governance Coodinator, HSCM	
Mrs Jeanette Netherwood	Corporate Manager, HSCM	
Mrs Liz Tait	Professional Lead for Clinical Governance, NHS	
	Grampian	
Mr Atholl Scott	Chief Internal Auditor, Moray Integration Joint	
	Board	

Standards Officer

		Date Appointed	Re-Appointment Due
Alasdair McEachan,	Moray Council	1 October 2020	31 March 2022
Standards Officer			
Aileen Scott, Depute	Moray Council	1 October 2020	31 March 2022
Standards Officer	-		