1

Voters	13	For	8	Against	4	Abstain	1
Lindsey Robinson (Clerk)							
Chamber							
Councillor Amber Dunbar							
Councillor David Gordon							
Councillor Donald Gatt							
Councillor Draeyk Van Der Horn							
Councillor Graham Leadbitter							
Councillor Jeremie Fernandes							
Councillor John Divers							
Councillor Marc Macrae							
Councillor Neil Cameron							
Councillor Paul McBain							
Councillor Sandy Keith							
Councillor Scott Lawrence							
Councillor Sonya Warren							