Subject:	Vote 1 - Performance Report			
Date:	24/01/2024 10:07:41			
Total:	25 For:	9 Against:	15 Abstain:	1

Voters:	Result:
John Cowe (Councillor)	Against
Sonya Warren (Councillor)	Against
John Stuart (Councillor)	For
Ben Williams (Councillor)	For
Shona Morrison	For
Councillor Amber Dunbar	Against
Councillor Bridget Mustard	Against
Councillor David Gordon	Against
Councillor Derek Ross	Against
Councillor Donald Gatt	Against
Councillor Draeyk Van Der Horn	Against
Councillor Graham Leadbitter	For
Councillor James Allan	Against
Councillor Jeremie Fernandes	Abstain
Councillor John Divers	For
Councillor Juli Harris	Against
Councillor Kathleen Robertson	Against
Councillor Marc Macrae	Against
Councillor Neil McLennan	For
Councillor Paul McBain	Against
Councillor Peter Bloomfield	Against
Councillor Sandy Keith	For
Councillor Scott Lawrence	For
Councillor Theresa Coull	For
Councillor Tracy Colyer	Against
	-