

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 30 March 2023

Council Chambers

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 30 March 2023 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

| 1. | Sederunt | |
|-----|--|----------|
| 2. | Declaration of Member's Interests | |
| 3. | Minute of Meeting of 26 January 2023 | 5 - 10 |
| 4. | Action Log of 26 January 2023 | 11 - 12 |
| 5. | Minutes of Committees for Noting | |
| 5a. | Minutes of AP&R meeting of 24 November 2022 | 13 - 14 |
| 5b. | Minutes of AP&R special meeting of 26 January 2023 | 15 - 16 |
| 6. | Chief Officer Report | 17 - 24 |
| 7. | Quarter 3 Revenue Budget Monitoring 2022-23 | 25 - 48 |
| 8. | Revenue Budget 2023-24 and Medium Term Financial | 49 - 80 |
| | Framework 2023-24 to 2027-28 | |
| 9. | Membership of Board and Committees | 81 - 86 |
| 10. | Strategic Commissioning Plan | 87 - 92 |
| 11. | Localities Planning Update | 93 - 182 |





| 12. | Draft Strategy for Unpaid Carers in Moray 2023-26 | 183 - 194 |
|-----|---|-----------|
| 13. | Housing for People with a Learning Disability | 195 - 202 |
| 14. | Annual Report of the CSWO 2021-22 | 203 - 214 |

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair)
Professor Siladitya Bhattacharya (Voting Member)
Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member)
Councillor John Divers (Voting Member)
Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)
Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Karen Donaldson (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Stuart Falconer (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member)
Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member)
Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member)

Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Robert Lockhart (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Tracy Stephen (Non-Voting Member)

| Clerk Name: | Tracey Sutherland |
|------------------|---------------------------------|
| Clerk Telephone: | 07971 879268 |
| Clerk Email: | committee.services@moray.gov.uk |