

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Inkwell Main, Elgin Youth Café

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board is to be held at Inkwell Main, Elgin Youth Café, Francis Place, Elgin, IV30 1LQ on Thursday, 30 January 2020 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1	Welcome and Apologies	
2	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3	Minute of meeting dated 28 November 2019	5 - 16
4	Action Log of Meeting dated 28 November 2019	17 - 18
5	Minute of meeting of Clinical and Care Governance	19 - 20
	Committee dated 29 August 2019	
6	Chief Officers Report to the Moray Integration Joint	21 - 24
	Board	
	Report by the Chief Officer	
7	Membership of Moray Integration Joint Board	25 - 28
	Report by the Chief Officer	
8	Chief Officers Operational Responsibilities Update	29 - 32
	Report by the Chief Officer	





9	Chief Internal Auditor Reappointment Report by the Chief Officer	33 - 36
10	Reserves Policy - Review Report by the Chief Financial Officer	37 - 46
11	Annual Report of the Chief Social Work Officer 2018- 2019 Report by the Chief Social Work Officer	47 - 76
12	Grant Funding Application - Macmillan Report by the Chief Officer	77 - 80

MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

MEMBERSHIP

Mr Jonathan Passmore (Chair) Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Councillor Shona Morrison (Vice- Moray Council

Chair)

Councillor Theresa Coull Moray Council
Councillor Tim Eagle Moray Council

Mr Sandy Riddell Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

Mr Dennis Robertson Non-Executive Board Member, NHS

Grampian

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Ms Tracey Abdy Chief Financial Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board

Mr Ivan Augustus Carer Representative

Ms Elidh Brown tsiMORAY

Mr Sean Coady Head of Service and IJB Hosted Services

Mr Tony Donaghey UNISON, Moray Council

Ms Pamela Dudek Chief Officer, Moray Integration Joint Board Mrs Linda Harper Lead Nurse, Moray Integration Joint Board

Mr Steven Lindsay NHS Grampian Staff Partnership Representative

Mr Christopher Littlejohn Deputy Director of Public Health

Ms Jane Mackie Chief Social Work Officer, Moray Council Dr Malcolm Metcalfe Deputy Medical Director, NHS Grampian

Dr Graham Taylor Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Mrs Val Thatcher Public Partnership Forum Representative

Dr Lewis Walker Registered Medical Practitioner, Primary Medical Services,

Moray Integration Joint Board

Clerk Name: Caroline Howie Clerk Telephone: 01343 563302

Clerk Email: caroline.howie@moray.gov.uk