Subject: vote 2

**Date:** 25/04/2023 12:19:02

Total: 9 Against: 4 Abstain: 0

Voters: Result:

John Stuart (Councillor) For Councillor Amber Dunbar Against Councillor Bridget Mustard Against **Councillor Derek Ross** For Councillor Graham Leadbitter For Councillor Jeremie Fernandes For Councillor John Cowe For **Councillor John Divers** For Councillor Kathleen Robertson Against Councillor Paul McBain Against **Councillor Sandy Keith** For Councillor Shona Morrison For Councillor Theresa Coull For