Subject:	Vote 4 - No Compulsory Redundancies			
Date:	25/10/2023 16:19:26			
Total:	26 For:	12 Against:	13 Abstain:	1

Voters:	Result:
James Allan (Councillor)	For
Draeyk van der Horn (Councillor)	Abstain
Ben Williams (Councillor)	Against
Bridget Mustard (Councillor)	For
Councillor Amber Dunbar	For
Councillor David Gordon	For
Councillor Derek Ross	For
Councillor Donald Gatt	For
Councillor Graham Leadbitter	Against
Councillor Jeremie Fernandes	Against
Councillor John Cowe	For
Councillor John Divers	Against
Councillor John Stuart	Against
Councillor Juli Harris	Against
Councillor Kathleen Robertson	For
Councillor Marc Macrae	For
Councillor Neil Cameron	Against
Councillor Neil McLennan	Against
Councillor Paul McBain	For
Councillor Peter Bloomfield	For
Councillor Sandy Keith	Against
Councillor Scott Lawrence	Against
Councillor Shona Morrison	Against
Councillor Sonya Warren	Against
Councillor Theresa Coull	Against
Councillor Tracy Colyer	For