

Moray Integration Joint Board

Thursday, 26 October 2023

Council Chambers

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 26 October 2023 at 11:30 to consider the business noted below.

AGENDA

1.	Welcome and Apologies	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	External Auditors Report to Those Charged with	3 - 62
	Governance	
4.	2022-23 Audited Annual Accounts Report	63 - 134
5.	Membership of Board and Committees	135 - 140





MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair)
Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member)
Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member)
Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member)
Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member)
Councillor Ben Williams (Voting Member)
Professor Caroline Hiscox (Ex-Officio)
Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Stuart Falconer (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Graham Hilditch (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Paul Southworth (Non-Voting Member)
Mrs Val Thatcher (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member)

Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member)
Dr Robert Lockhart (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Elizabeth Robinson (Non-Voting Member)

Dr Malcolm Simmons (Non-Voting Member)
Ms Tracy Stephen (Non-Voting Member)
Mr Kevin Todd (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Caroline O'Connor
Clerk Telephone:	07779 999296
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk