

# **Moray Integration Joint Board**

Thursday, 28 March 2024

## **Council Chambers**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a Meeting of the Moray Integration Joint Board, Council Chambers, Council Office, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX on Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:30 to consider the business noted below.

### <u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Sederunt	
2.	Declaration of Member's Interests	
3.	Minute of meeting of 25 January 2024	5 - 12
4.	Action Log of 25 January 2024	13 - 14
5.	Chief Officer Report	15 - 28
6.	Revenue Budget Monitoring Quarter 3 for 2023-24	29 - 50
7.	Primary Care Prescribing Budget for 2024-25	51 - 78
8.	Revenue Budget 2024-25	79 - 98
9.	Mental Health Pathway Mapping	99 - 148
10.	General Practice Vision and Objectives	149 - 222
11.	Care at Home Service in Moray	223 - 244
	Committee Minutes for Noting	
	Minute of Meeting of Audit, Performance and Risk	245 - 248
	Committee on 26 October 2023	



4



#### MORAY INTEGRATION JOINT BOARD

### SEDERUNT

Mr Dennis Robertson (Chair)

Councillor Tracy Colyer (Vice-Chair) Mr Derick Murray (Voting Member) Mr Sandy Riddell (Voting Member) Councillor Peter Bloomfield (Voting Member) Councillor Scott Lawrence (Voting Member) Councillor Ben Williams (Voting Member) Mr Adam Coldwells (Ex-Officio) Mr Roddy Burns (Ex-Officio)

Mr Ivan Augustus (Non-Voting Member) Mr Sean Coady (Non-Voting Member) Ms Jane Ewen (Non-Voting Member) Ms Deirdre McIntyre (Non-Voting Member) Mr Simon Bokor-Ingram (Non-Voting Member) Professor Duff Bruce (Non-Voting Member) Ms Sonya Duncan (Non-Voting Member) Dr Robert Lockhart (Non-Voting Member) Ms Deborah O'Shea (Non-Voting Member) Ms Elizabeth Robinson (Non-Voting Member) Dr Malcolm Simmons (Non-Voting Member) Ms Tracy Stephen (Non-Voting Member) Mr Kevin Todd (Non-Voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Caroline O'Connor
Clerk Telephone:	07779 999296
Clerk Email:	committee.services@moray.gov.uk